Skip to main content

Faculty

Photo: Rob Alunday, MD

Rob Alunday, MD - Assistant Professor

Email:  RAlunday@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 925-2460
Photo: Denis  Bragin, PhD, FAHA

Denis Bragin, PhD, FAHA - Research Assistant Professor

Email:  DBragin@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505)925-7628
Photo: Andrew  Carlson, MD

Andrew Carlson, MD - Assistant Professor

Email:  AndrewCarlson@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-3401
Photo: Muhammad  Chohan, MD

Muhammad Omar Chohan, MD - Assistant Professor

Email:  MChohan@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-3401
Photo: Kimberly  Foster,  MD

Kimberly Foster, MD - Assistant Professor

Email:  kafoster@salud.unm.edu
Photo: Jeff Hill, PhD

Jeff W. Hill, PhD - Research Assistant Professor

Email:  JWHill@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-5987
Photo: Joanna  Katzman, MD

Joanna Katzman, MD - Associate Professor

Email:  JKatzman@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505)272-3401
Photo: Mark Krasberg, PhD

Mark Krasberg, PhD - Research Assistant Professor

Email:  MKrasberg@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505)272-6187
Photo: Jeremy  Lewis, MD

Jeremy J. Lewis, MD - Assistant Professor

Email:  JeLewis@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505)272-3401
Photo: Edwin Nemoto, PhD

Edwin Nemoto, PhD - Research Professor

Email:  ENemoto@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-5990
Photo: Suguna  Pappu, MD, PhD

Suguna Pappu, MD, PhD - Assistant Professor

Email:  SPappu@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505)272-6901
Photo: William  Rivers, DO

William Evan Rivers, DO - Assistant Professor

Email:  ERivers@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-3401
Photo: Tamara  Roitbak, PhD

Tamara Roitbak, PhD - Research Associate Professor

Email:  TRoitbak@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-3202
Photo: Peter Shin, MD

Peter C. Shin, MD - Assistant Professor

Email:  PShin@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-3401
Photo: Chris Taylor, MD, MBA

Chris Taylor, MD, MBA - Vice Chairman and Associate Professor

Email:  CTaylor@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-3401
Photo: Huy Tran, MD

Huy Tran, MD - Assistant Professor

Email:  HQTran@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-3401
Photo: Howard Yonas, MD

Howard Yonas, MD - Chairman and Distinguished Professor

Email:  HYonas@salud.unm.edu
Phone:  (505) 272-3401